Open Accessibility Menu

St. Claire HealthCare Foundation

The St. Claire HealthCare Foundation is the philanthropic arm for St. Claire HealthCare, securing the financial resources necessary to support St. Claire HealthCare’s mission. Gifts to the foundation are tax-deductible (to the extent provided for by applicable law).

Make a Gift

Board of Directors

The St. Claire Foundation is governed by a board comprised of 17 community volunteers who provide fiscal oversight and stewardship, set policies and goals, and assist in fundraising efforts.

  • Bill Redwine, Chair
  • Madonna Weathers, Vice-Chair
  • Rocky Adkins
  • Benjamin Caudill
  • Jeff Flannery
  • Kay Freeland
  • Bob Helton
  • Brian Hutchinson
  • Dan Markwell
  • Lucille Mays
  • Chris McClurg
  • Ryan Neff
  • Donald H. Lloyd II
  • Sr. Mary Joell Overman, SND
  • Scott Poage
  • Emily Settle
  • Susan L. Victor

Foundation Staff