Open Accessibility Menu

St. Claire Foundation

The St. Claire Foundation is the philanthropic arm for St. Claire HealthCare, securing the financial resources necessary to support St. Claire HealthCare’s mission. Gifts to the foundation are tax-deductible (to the extent provided for by applicable law).

Make a Gift

Board of Directors

The St. Claire Foundation is governed by a board comprised of 20 community volunteers who provide fiscal oversight and stewardship, set policies and goals, and assist in fundraising efforts.

  • Bill Redwine, Chair
  • Madonna Weathers, Vice-Chair
  • Rocky Adkins
  • Brenda Bennett
  • Benjamin Caudill
  • Jeff Flannery
  • Kay Freeland
  • Bob Helton
  • Brian Hutchinson
  • Fred Jalalon
  • Dan Markwell
  • Lucille Mays
  • Chris McClurg
  • Sr. Marge Mouch, SND
  • Ryan Neff
  • Donald H. Lloyd II
  • Sr. Mary Joelle Overman, SND
  • Scott Poage
  • Emily Settle
  • Susan L. Victor

Foundation Staff