Skip to main content

St. Claire Foundation

The St. Claire Foundation is the philanthropic arm for St. Claire HealthCare. As a not-for-profit integrated health system, SCH depends greatly on gifts from people like you. Your generous support helps in providing resources for SCH to provide amazing medicine close to home. Every gift, no matter the size, makes a difference in helping us improve the lives of those we serve today, while ensuring that programs are in place for future generations.

At any time, please feel free to contact a member of the St. Claire Foundation staff at 606.783.6512 or We can discuss a variety of giving opportunities with you. Gifts to the Foundation are tax-deductible (to the extent provided for by applicable law) and greatly appreciated.

Board of Directors

Foundation Board of Directors
Front Row: Mark J. Neff, Bill Redwine (Board Chair), Sister Mary Joell Overman, Susie Halblieb, Madonna Weathers, Fred Jalalon, Ryan Neff, Lucy Mays and Brenda Bennett
Back Row: Terry Ensor, Scott Poage, Caryn Thompson, Sonny Jones, Jeff Flannery, Chris McClurg and Emily Settle (Board Vice Chair)
Not Pictured: Rocky Adkins, Eugene Binion, Benjamin Caudill, Dan Markwell and Susan Victor

Foundation Staff